Exchange Agreements (University)

(As of Mar.6, 2019)

Countries and Region
China Fudan University
Huazhong University of Science & Technology
Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Nanjing University
Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences 2009.8
Zhejiang University 1999.9
India Anna University 2007.7
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad 2017.3
Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University 2013.3
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research 2018.10
Gadjah Mada University 2008.8
Indonesia University of Education 2010.3
Institut Teknologi Bandung 2013.10
University of Indonesia 2010.5
Korea Chosun University 2002.3
Kyungpook National University 2008.3
Pusan National University 2001.2
Yeungnam University 2002.10
Chungnam National University 2019.2
Malaysia Taylor's University 2015.12
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia 2015.12
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 2017.8
University of Malaya 2019.2
Sri Lanka University of Peradeniya 2013.12
Taiwan National Taipei University of Technology 2013.8
Thailand Chiang Mai University 2015.4
Kasetsart University 2002.5
King Mongkut's University of Technology, Ladkrabang 2018.5
King Mongkut's University of Technology, Thonburi 2015.3
Srinakharinwirot University 2017.2
Thammasat University 2008.8
Vietnam Hue University 2010.2
Nong Lam University 2008.8
University of Languages and International Studies Vietnam National University, Hanoi 2014.11
Vietnam International Education Development of the Ministry of Education and Training 2016.7
Philippines Mariano Marcos State University 2018.11
North America
Canada University of Alberta 1990.5
U.S.A. University of Nebraska at Omaha 1979.12
Belarus Francisk Skorina Gomel State University 2007.5
Bulgaria Sofia University 2011.6
Czech Republic Masaryk University 2008.6
France University of Lorraine 2005.1
Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology 2015.11
Technische Universitat Braunschweig 2009.4
University of Applied Sciences Jena 2008.10
University of Wuppertal 2002.7
Hungary Budapest University of Technology and Economics 2000.11
Obuda university 2012.1
Latvia Riga Technical University 2009.3
Lithuania Kaunas University of Technology 2015.10
Moldova Moldova State University 2017.6
Poland Warsaw University of Technology 1999.3
Romania Alexandru Ioan Cuza University 2004.3
Russia ST. Petersburg State Institute of Technology 2013.9
Slovakia Comenius University 1999.2
Ukraine National Technical University of Ukraine 2017.1
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv 2013.9